SpiceJet Announces 26 New Flights From July 22. Check Route Details Here

Domestic Flights Latest News Today: SpiceJet on Tuesday said it will launch 26 new domestic flights from July 22. In a statement, the airline said it will also introduce direct flights to Nashik from Delhi, Hyderabad to Jammu, Mumbai to Guwahati, Jharsuguda to Madurai, Varanasi to Ahmedabad and Kolkata to Jabalpur under the UDAN scheme.Also Read – Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa To Return After Five Years With Madhuri Dixit, Karan Johar As Judges

SpiceJet also stated that it will enhance frequencies on Ahmedabad-Jaipur, Delhi-Hyderabad, Delhi-Dharamshala and Amritsar-Ahmedabad routes. The airline said Boeing 737 and Q400 aircraft will be deployed on these routes. Also Read – NEET 2022 Exam Racket Busted, 8, Including Mastermind And Impersonators Held By CBI

It must be noted that after a series of incidents, SpiceJet is now under regulatory scanner of the DGCA. The civil aviation regulatory body had on July 6 issued a show-cause notice to SpiceJet after at least eight incidents of technical malfunction in its aircraft were reported since June 19. The DGCA is at present investigating all these incidents. Also Read – In Big Blow To Uddhav Thackeray, 14 Shiv Sena MPs Join Eknath Shinde | Details Inside

Source link

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *